>Diamond Days

>Look familiar Wes?

A photo essay of our trip to Diamond on Sunday the 16th…..followed Wes’s footsteps for a good portion of this trip. Did not summit, as we were there for the snowboarding only! Well maybe for the exercise too. And the views…yeah, the views!

Apologies for the excessive use of photos….

Tate on Diamond

Flowers on Diamond

Diamond

Diamond

Diamond

Tate on Diamond

Roxy on Diamond

Tate on Diamond

Tate on Diamond

Riddler

4 responses to “>Diamond Days

  1. >Nice JB! Looks like it was a bit mushy for you! We probably skied some of the same lines. I'm gonna have to crawl in your back pocket for some photo 101 I guess. I drove right by the shot of Diamond and the pond. Just you and Tate?

  2. >Wes, the snow was some of the best, and some of the worst I have even seen. Cream cheese in places, bottomless mush in others. It was good up high, and in the shadows down low. Nevertheless, we had a great time, though I need to get a lighter snowboard, that thing weighs a ton!Yes, just me and Tate…kind of hard convincing anybody else that this type of activity is, you know, fun? They just don't see it….. oh well.

  3. >JB, I am so glad to see you two out there earning the turns. Isn't Diamond the best? You are making great memories! What do those "others" know anyway…. maybe we will be able to follow the tracks on Wednesday… I am not too proud to take advantage of someone else's hard work.

Comments are closed.